Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Tigers on All Big 12 Team

The All Big 12 Team has been announced at Big12Sports.com.

Tigers on the First Team: Greg Folgia, OF; Kyle Gibson,

Honorable Mention: Trevor Coleman, C; Kyle Mach, INF; Aaron Senne, OF
The official All-Big 12 awards are selected by the league’s head coaches, who are not allowed to vote for their own players.

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: J.T. Wise, Oklahoma, C, Sr.
PITCHER OF THE YEAR: A.J. Morris Kansas State, RHP, Jr.
FRESHMAN OF THE YEAR: Garrett Buechele, Oklahoma, 3B
NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR: David Narodowski, Kansas, SS, Jr.
COACH OF THE YEAR: Brad Hill, Kansas State

No comments:

Post a Comment